Ex-Officio Members

Governor Chris Sununu Concord, New Hampshire

Chancellor Dr. Mark Rubinstein Concord, New Hampshire

Vice Chancellor Charles Lloyd Concord, New Hampshire

President Lucille A. Jordan Nashua Community College

President Dr. Cheryl Lesser Great Bay Community College

President Patrick Tompkins NHTI Concord's Community College

President Alfred Williams, IV River Valley Community College

President Brian Bicknell Manchester Community College

Interim President Patrick Cate Lakes Region Community College

Interim President Melanie Robbins White Mountains Community College

Commissioner Frank Edelblut Concord, New Hampshire

Commissioner George Copadis Concord, New Hampshire

Commissioner Taylor Caswell Concord, New Hampshire